Product display

About us



       Hangzhou Yingtai Electric Co., Ltd. is located in Xinwan Street, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou. It is beside the beautiful Qiantang River known for the “finest tide under heaven”. The company covers an area of 20,000 m2 at a prime location. It is in the Dajiangdong administrative, economic and cultural center, which is a core area defined as the “Pudong” of Hangzhou in the Hangzhou Trans-river Development Strategy. Linjiang New City, Jiangdong New City, Konggang New City and Qianjin Industrial Zone are nearby. The company is at the junction of Jiangdong Avenue and Qianjiang Avenue. It is only 5 to 8km away from Xiaoshan International Airport, Hangyong Expressway, and Hangjinqu Expressway. The company enjoys convenient transportation at an advantageous geographical location. 
       The company, established in 1995 (first known as Xiaoshan Xinwan Sheet Metal Plant), specializes in manufacturing all kinds of sheet metal parts, structural parts and welding parts. Products are exported to Europe and America. We are equipped with over ten processing units, including the PRIMA1530 laser cutting machine from Italy, the AMADA numerical control press from Japan, CNC steel plate shearer, and angle bender, etc. Our services include designing, processing with supplied drawings, or processing with supplied materials, etc. 
       We adhere to the company tenet of “surviving on quality and developing on goodwill”. After about ten years’ striving and development, now we have advanced machinery and strong technical force. Our products are reliable and acclaimed.   
       We stand at a new starting point in the new century. We try to build a new corporate image through making technical innovations, being people oriented and operating with integrity. Look forward to co-operate with new and old customers.

Address: Zakou, Xinwan Town, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou Tel: 0571-82195189 82197995 Fax: PO box 0571-82199621: web@hz-yingtai.com zip 311228


Hangzhou Yingtai Electrical Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. Create a network. 浙ICP备09106297号-1

分享按钮

产品展示/Product display

关于樱太

首页 > 关于樱太


       杭州樱太电器有限公司,位于风景秀丽,涌现“天下第一潮”的钱塘江畔——杭州市萧山区新湾街道。占地面积2万平方米,且地理条件得天独厚。座落于杭州跨江发展战略中的杭州的“浦东”核心区块:大江东行政、经济、文化中心,周边围绕临江新城、江东新城、空港新城、前进工业区。处于江东大道和钱江大道的交叉点,距萧山国际机场、杭甬高速、杭金衢高速公路仅5~8km,交通便利,地理位置优越。
       公司组建于1995年(原萧山新湾钣金厂)是一家专业生产各类钣金件、结构件、焊接件及出口欧美的企业。公司拥有意大利PRIMA1530激光切割机和日本的AMADA数控冲床,数控剪板机、折弯机等各类机加工设备10多台。客户可来图、来料加工、或本公司代为设计等多种合作方式。
       公司本着“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”的宗旨。经过近十年的拼搏发展,现公司拥有先进的机械设备和雄厚的技术力量。产品质量可靠一直深受用户的好评。
       新的世纪,新的起点。公司继续以科技创新、以人为本、诚心经营、塑造企业新形象,竭诚欢迎各界新老客户莅临指导。
  联系人:姚先生 电话:15968825688 邮箱:1115491867@qq.com

地址:杭州市萧山区新湾镇闸口   电话:0571-82197995 82198756 传真:0571-82195189  邮箱:web@hz-yingtai.com   邮编:311228
杭州樱太电器有限公司    版权所有 浙ICP备09106297号-1 开创网络 制作维护
COPYRIGHT@2015  hz-yingtai.com CORPORATION.ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

分享按钮